The Throne

Kanye and Jay-Z have joined their extraordinary talents to form ‘The Throne” and confirmed what is sure to be the most anticipated album and tour of the year.  Their lead track “Otis’ premiered on New York radio waves July 20 during HOT 97’s FunkMaster Flex show.  Today everyone can get “Otis” instantly when they pre-order the Deluxe album Watch The Throne exclusively at iTunes, the album will be available else where on August 12.  The Throne will begin their tour September 22 in Detroit Michigan.  Beginning this Thursday, July 28,  fans that visit the Live Nation website will have access to presale tickets, which will include a digital copy of the album.


9/22/11              Detroit, MI                           Palace of Auburn Hills

9/24/11              Toronto, ON                           Air Canada Centre

9/25/11             Montreal, QC               Bell Centre

9/27/11              East Rutherford, NJ               Izod Center

9/28/11              East Rutherford, NJ               Izod Center

9/29/11              Washington DC               Verizon Center

10/4/11              Philadelphia, PA               Wells Fargo Center

10/6/11              Chicago, IL                            United Center

10/7/11             Chicago, IL                           United Center

10/8/11             Minneapolis, MN               Target Center

10/10/11             Denver, CO                           Pepsi Center

10/13/11             Tacoma, WA               Tacoma Dome

10/14/11              Vancouver, BC               Rogers Arena

10/16/11             San Jose, CA                HP Pavilion

10/17/11              Sacramento, CA               Power Balance Pavilion

10/19/11              Los Angeles, CA               Staples Center

10/20/11              Los Angeles, CA               Staples Center

10/21/11             Las Vegas, NV                MGM Grand Garden Arena

10/25/11              Dallas, TX                           American Airlines Center

10/26/11              Houston, TX                           Toyota Center

10/29/11              Atlanta, GA                            Philips Arena

10/30/11              Greensboro, NC               Greensboro Coliseum

11/1/11              Baltimore, MD               1st Mariner Arena

11/3/11              Boston, MA                            TD Garden


1. No Church In the Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)

2. Lift Off  (feat. Beyoncé)

3. N—as In Paris

4. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)

5. Gotta Have it

6. New Day

7. That’s My Bitch

8. Welcome to the Jungle

9. Who’s Gon Stop Me

10. Murder to Excellence

11. Made In America (feat. Frank Ocean)

12. Why I Love You (feat. Mr. Hudson)


13. Illest M———-r Alive ****

14. H.A.M ****

15. Primetime ****

16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield) ****

Related Articles