Thom Yorke – ANIMA

Anima is the third solo album by Radiohead singer Thom Yorke.

It was accompanied by a short film directed by Paul Thomas Anderson released on Netflix and in select IMAX theatres,

Track listing:

  1. Traffic
  2. Last I Heard (…He Was Circling The Drain)
  3. Twist
  4. Dawn Chorus
  5. I Am A Very Rude Person
  6. Not The News
  7. The Axe
  8. Impossible Knots
  9. Runawayaway
  10. Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You For Coming (LP Only)

Click here for more information