Pink Tells “The Truth About Love” This September

Edgy pop queen Pink is about to be back in the spotlight with her forthcoming LP, The Truth About Love. You can check out the tracklisting below. Are you looking forward to the record?

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You’re Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape

Related Articles