LILTWISTCOVER1 - Mixtape: Lil Twist - The Golden Child

Mixtape: Lil Twist – The Golden Child

LILTWISTCOVER1 540x540 - Mixtape: Lil Twist - The Golden Child

Young Money’s Lil Twist has dropped off his new mixtape The Golden Child, hosted by DJ Ill Will. On the tape, the teen emcee enlists Lil Za, Jae Millz, Twizzy, Khalil and Chris Richardson on the guest appearance tip, while producers Lex Luger, Joshua Berkman, B. Wright and more contribute beats. Check out the tracklist below, and head over to to download the mixtape.

1. The Golden Child
2. Blame Tez (Prod. Black The Beast)
3. Light Up (Prod. Lex Luger)
4. Twisted (Prod. BJ Beatz)
5. Steady Hatin (Prod. Black The Beast)
6. There She Go feat. Lil Za (Prod. Mr Beats & Fam)
7. Godzilla feat. Jae Millz (Prod. Black The Beast)
8. Gunzo Meets Twizzy (Prod. Closer)
9. Twist! (Prod. Beat King Kong)
10. Wait On Me feat. Khalil (Prod. Joshua Berkman)
11. Gettin Crazy (Prod. DJ Mustard)
12. #1812 feat. Khalil & Lil Za (Prod. B. Wright)
13. Reckless (Prod. Lex Luger)
14. Past Life feat. Chris Richardson (Prod. Dot & Pro)
15. If You Only Knew feat. Khalil (Prod. Current Beats)

About Steven Horowitz

NT4YxhkA 400x400 70x70 - Mixtape: Lil Twist - The Golden Child