The Black Eyed Peas – Masters of the Sun Vol. 1

Masters of the Sun Vol. 1 is the seventh studio album by American musical group The Black Eyed Peas. A political album loosely inspired by the graphic novel of the same name and the contemporary social climate of the United States, it is a departure from The Black Eyed Peas’ electronic dance and pop-influenced albums The E.N.D. and The Beginning, marking a return to the group’s hip hop and boom bap style of their early career.

1. “Back 2 Hiphop” (featuring Nas)

2. “Yes or No”

3. “Get Ready”

4. “4ever” (featuring Esthero)

5. “Constant pt.1 pt.2” (featuring Slick Rick and Jessica Reynoso)

6. “Dopeness” (featuring CL)

7. “All Around the World” (featuring Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, and Posdnuos)

8. “New Wave”

9.”Vibrations pt.1 pt.2″

10.”Wings” (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)

11.”Ring the Alarm pt.1 pt.2 pt.3″

12. “Big Love”

Click here for more information