Rock The Bells

The Rock The Bells tour featuring Raekwon, Ghostface and Mobb Deep kicks off tonight in New Orleans at the House of Blues. The club tour is the product of the alliance between Guerilla Union and House of Blues Entertainment, which was announced in July.  The club tour dates are in addition to the four Rock The Bells festival dates in Los Angeles, San Francisco, New York and Boston.  A few of the artists performing on the tour are Lauryn Hill, Nas, Erykah Badu, Common, Curren$y and Mac Miller.  Wu-Tang Clan members Raekwon and Ghostface will be performing tracks from the classic album Only Build for Cuban Linx while Mobb Deep will perform their 1995 album The Infamous.


Raekwon and Ghostface performing Only Built for Cuban Linx

Mobb Deep performing The Infamous

Aug 12 New Orleans, LA – House of Blues

Aug 13 Houston, TX – House of Blues

Aug 14 Dallas, TX – House of Blues

Aug 16 Philadelphia, PA – Theater of Living Arts

Aug 20 Los Angeles – San Manuel Amphitheatre (RTB Festival Show)

Aug 21 San Diego, CA – House of Blues

Aug 22 Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues

Aug 27 San Francisco, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre (RTB Festival Show)

Aug 30 Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room

Aug 31 Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s

Sep 01 Detroit, MI – Saint Andrew’s Hall

Sep 03 New York, NY – Governors Island (RTB Festival Show)

Sep 08 Cleveland, OH – House of Blues

Sep 10 Boston, MA – Comcast Center (RTB Festival Show)

Sep 13 Miami Beach, FL – Fillmore Miami Beach

Sep 15 Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle

Sep 16 Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues

Sep 17 Charlotte, NC – Fillmore Charlotte

Related Articles